BY CorTechs LabsSeptember 23, 2016

Webinar Announcement – Register to Learn About Adding Valuable Quantitative FLAIR Lesion Data to Your Clinical Evaluations

LQ_head-02.pngCorTechs Labs invites you to learn more about LesionQuant: Fast, Accurate and Proven, Automated FLAIR Lesion Quantification and Visualization.

LesionQuant, a NeuroQuant product, provides valuable, enriching, quantitative data on brain structures and lesions, providing supportive information to physicians to aid in their clinical treatment planning and disease progression monitoring of patients with white matter diseases, such as Multiple Sclerosis.

An Introduction to LesionQuant

Date: October 11, 2016
Time: 11 AM San Diego / 2 PM New York / 7 PM London
Duration: 60 Minutes with Q&A

Presented by CorTechs Labs: Julia Albright, Ph.D., Director of Product Management & Kelly Leyden, Neuroanatomy Imaging Specialist

Who should attend: Neurologists, Neuroradiologists, Researchers, Neuroscientists, Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Primary Care Physicians, Nurses

Dr. Albright and Ms. Leyden will be presenting detailed information on the benefits of using LesionQuant for clinical treatment planning and disease progression monitoring, as well as, providing an in depth look at the LesionQuant reports and FLAIR lesion overlay visualization.

Sign Up Now

Contact us if you have any questions or would like further information. Share this webinar information with any colleagues or interested parties that might benefit from learning more about LesionQuant.

X